Blog

Events

INNOForum

INNOSourcing

In 1998, INNOSourcing GmbH was founded as anindependent company. As service centre for the major Swiss procurement networks INNOPool & K-Pool, we have offered our expertise in cross-sector procurement management ever since.

Our members benefit from continuous cost and process optimisation through strategic pooling and value the opportunity we offer for exchanging experiences and know-how. Mutual trust and solidarity within the networks are particularly important to us.

As a competent partner with many years of experience in the Swiss market, we are available to our clients at all times for all areas of procurement pooling. Our motivated team of specialists and experts would be happy to advise and help you to develop the right solution for your future procurement strategy.

INNOSourcing is the service centre for the trusted procurement networks INNOPool and K-Pool, which includes more than 60 prestigious Swiss corporations.

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Hansruedi Blickenstorfer

Managing Director / Owner

Tel. +41 71 969 30 81

Daniel Gründler

Project Management

Tel. +41 71 969 30 84

Guido Specker

Head of Operations / Project Management

Tel. +41 71 969 30 82

Jürg Dummermuth

Project Management

Tel. +41 71 969 30 83

Simon Blickenstorfer

Project Management

Tel. +41 71 969 30 87

Are you interested in a cooperation? We would be delighted to hear from you.

Blog

Events

INNOForum

INNOSourcing

1998 wurde die INNOSourcing GmbH als unabhängiges Unternehmen gegründet. Als Geschäftsstelle der grossen Schweizer Einkaufsnetzwerken INNOPool & K-Pool stehen wir seitdem für Expertise im branchenübergreifenden Beschaffungsmanagement.

Unsere Mitglieder profitieren von kontinuierlichen Kosten- und Prozessoptimierungen durch strategisches Pooling und schätzen unsere Angebote zum Erfahrungs- und Know-How-Austausch. Dabei liegt uns gegenseitiges Vertrauen und Solidarität im Netzwerk besonders am Herzen.

Unseren Kunden stehen wir als kompetenter Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Schweizer Markt rund um die Themen Beschaffung und Einkaufsbündelung jederzeit zur Verfügung. Unser motiviertes und fachkundiges Team berät Sie gern und entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen das für Sie passende Angebot für Ihre zukünftige Beschaffungsstrategie.

Die INNOSourcing ist die Geschäftsstelle der bewährten Einkaufsnetzwerke INNOPool und K-Pool mit über 60 namhaften Schweizer Grossunternehmen.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

 Hansruedi Blickenstorfer

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

Tel. +41 71 969 30 81

Daniel Gründler

Projektmanagement

Tel. +41 71 969 30 84

Guido Specker

Operative Leitung / Projektmanagement

Tel. +41 71 969 30 82

Jürg Dummermuth

Projektmanagement

Tel. +41 71 969 30 83

Simon Blickenstorfer

Projektmanagement

Tel. +41 71 969 30 87

Sie haben Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.